Edit Page

BaronBaron
Baron Fergus Redmead
(Michael Meyer)
Baron@smokingrocks.eastkingdom.com
BaronessBaroness
Baroness Sabina Luttrell
(Linda Meyer)
Baroness@smokingrocks.eastkingdom.com
SeneschalSeneschal
Baroness Molly Blythe
(Mali Lim Howe)
Seneschal@smokingrocks.eastkingdom.com
 Deputy Seneschals
Mistress Sabina Luttrell
(Linda Meyer)
Lady Elaina Howys of Morningthorpe
(Elaine Sears-Dennehy)
ChatelaineChatelaine
Currently Vacant
 Deputy Chatelaine
Baroness Molly Blythe
(Mali Lim Howe
Chatelaine@smokingrocks.eastkingdom.com
Knight MarshalKnight Marshal
Master Padraig MacEanruig
(Patrick Harrington)
KnightMarshal@smokingrocks.eastkingdom.com
Thrown Weapons MarshalMarshal of Thrown Weapons
Baron Fergus Redmead
(Mike Meyer)
ThrownWeapons@smokingrocks.eastkingdom.com
 Captain of Archers
Currently Vacant
Leviathan Persuviant (Herald)Leviathan Pursuivant (Herald)
Lady Amy verch Rychard
(Amy Jump)
Herald@smokingrocks.eastkingdom.com
Minister of the ListsMistress of the Lists
Baroness Nejla Hatice Saime Dogan
(Amelia Dogan)
MOL@smokingrocks.eastkingdom.com
Chancellor of the Exchequer
Chancellor of the Exchequer
Lady Elaina Howys of Morningthorpe
(Elaine Sears-Dennehy)
Exchequer@smokingrocks.eastkingdom.com
 Chancellor Minor
Lady Toi Poisson de Mortagne
(Toi Fiore)
Chronicler Chronicler
Vǫlva-Kaðlín knutr
(Kate Thorn)
Chronicler@smokingrocks.eastkingdom.com
 Deputy Chronicler
Currently Vacant
Arts & SciencesArts & Sciences
Nest verch Tangwistel
ArtsSciences@smokingrocks.eastkingdom.com
 Arts & Sciences Deputy
Currently Vacant
Web MinisterWebminister
Vǫlva-Kaðlín knutr
(Kate Thorn)
webminister@smokingrocks.eastkingdom.org