Officers

Arts & Sciences Deputy
TBD

Baron Baron
Baron Richard Leviathan
(Frederic Carpenter)
31 Timber Lane
Marstons Mills, MA 02648
508-280-9166
baron@smokingrocks.eastkingdom.org
Baroness Baroness
Baroness Alys Attewater
(Ann Carpenter)
31 Timber Lane
Marstons Mills, MA 02648
508-280-9166
baroness@smokingrocks.eastkingdom.org
Seneschal Seneschal
Mistress Sabina Luttrell
(Linda Meyer)
151 Arnold Rd
North Attleboro, MA 02760
508-328-3789
seneschal@smokingrocks.eastkingdom.org
Deputy Seneschal
Lady Elaina Howys of Morningthorpe
(Elaine Sears-Dennehy)
22 Cummings St.
Attleboro, Ma. 02703
508-222-7325
Chatelaine Chatelaine
Lord Rufus Bowie
(George Anzivino)
14 Holly Tree Lane
W. Wareham, MA 02576
508-295-3456
chatelaine@smokingrocks.eastkingdom.org
Deputy Chatelaine
Baroness Molly Blythe
(Mali Lim Howe)
213 Central Ave
New Bedford, MA 02745
508-863-1831
Knight Marshal Knight Marshal
Baron Ceawlin Alreding
(Ken Howe)
213 Central Avenue
New Bedford, MA 02745
(508) 995-5389
knightmarshal@smokingrocks.eastkingdom.org
Thrown Weapons Marshal Marshal of Thrown Weapons
Baron Fergus Redmead
(Mike Meyer)
151 Arnold Rd
North Attleboro, MA 02760
508-328-3789
thrownweapons@smokingrocks.eastkingdom.org
Captain of Archers
TBD
Leviathan Persuviant (Herald) Leviathan Pursuivant (Herald)
Lady Amy verch Rychard
(Ämy Jump)
herald@smokingrocks.eastkingdom.org
Minister of the Lists Minister of the Lists
Baron Fergus Redmead
(Mike Meyer)
151 Arnold Rd
North Attleboro, MA 02760
508-328-3789
mol@smokingrocks.eastkingdom.org
Chancellor of the Exchequer Chancellor of the Exchequer
Lady Solskinn
(Liz Gerald)
exchequer@smokingrocks.eastkingdom.org
Chancellor Minor
TBD
Chronicler Chronicler
Lady Marguerite von Elfenau
(Ruth Bechtold)
W. Barnstable, MA
508-362-6131
chronicler@smokingrocks.eastkingdom.org
Deputy Chronicler
Lady Naia
(Anna Purcell)
Arts & Sciences Arts & Sciences
Lord William Spicer
(David Tarrant)
75 S. Main st apt 304
Attleboro, MA 02703
artssciences@smokingrocks.eastkingdom.org
Arts & Sciences Deputy
TBD
Web Minister Webminister
Lord Diego Porcelos
(Mike Purcell)
webminister@smokingrocks.eastkingdom.org