Edit Page

Baron Baron
Baron Fergus Redmead
(Michael Meyer)
baron@smokingrocks.eastkingdom.org
Baroness Baroness
Baroness Sabina Luttrell
(Linda Meyer)
baroness@smokingrocks.eastkingdom.org
Seneschal Seneschal
Mistress Nest Verch Tangwistel
(Tanya Sanders)
seneschal@smokingrocks.eastkingdom.org
  Deputy Seneschals
Mistress Sabina Luttrell
(Linda Meyer)

Lady Elaina Howys of Morningthorpe
(Elaine Sears-Dennehy)
Chatelaine Chatelaine
Juliana de Essex
chatelaine@smokingrocks.eastkingdom.org
  Deputy Chatelaine
Baroness Molly Blythe
(Mali Lim Howe)
chatelaine@smokingrocks.eastkingdom.org
Knight Marshal Knight Marshal
Baron Euric Germanicus
(Eric Abrantes)
knightmarshal@smokingrocks.eastkingdom.org
Thrown Weapons Marshal Marshal of Thrown Weapons
Baron Fergus Redmead
(Mike Meyer)
thrownweapons@smokingrocks.eastkingdom.org
  Captain of Archers
TBD
Leviathan Persuviant (Herald) Leviathan Pursuivant (Herald)
Lady Amy verch Rychard
(Ämy Jump)
herald@smokingrocks.eastkingdom.org
Minister of the Lists Mistress of the Lists
Lady Serafima Medvednikova
(Katie Reilly-Tarrant)
mol@smokingrocks.eastkingdom.org
Chancellor of the Exchequer Chancellor of the Exchequer
Lady Elaina Howys of Morningthorpe
(Elaine Sears-Dennehy)
exchequer@smokingrocks.eastkingdom.org
  Chancellor Minor
Baroness Alys Attewater
Chronicler Chronicler
Lady Marguerite von Elfenau
(Ruth Bechtold)
chronicler@smokingrocks.eastkingdom.org
  Deputy Chronicler
TBD
Arts & Sciences Arts & Sciences
Lord Ubba of Smoking Rocks
artssciences@smokingrocks.eastkingdom.org
  Arts & Sciences Deputy
Lady Serafima Medvednikova
(Katie Reilly-Tarrant)
Web Minister Webminister
Lady Kira
webminister@smokingrocks.eastkingdom.org